Back to top

Contact Us

Main Office:
3331 Street Road, Suite 445
Greenwood Square
Bensalem, PA 19020-2047
Phone: (215) 245-7777
Fax: (215) 245-7421
General E-mail: cpa@rscm.us
Mapquest Directions to Main Office

Secondary Office:
3 Eves Drive, Suite 300
Marlton, NJ 08053
Phone: (856) 988-0688
Fax: (856) 988-9544
General E-mail: cpa@rscm.us
Mapquest Directions to Secondary Office

Partners

Sam Rosenberg, CPA

Phone: (215) 245-7777, Extension 101
Email: sam@rscm.us

Tom Cooney, CPA, CFP

Phone: (215) 245-7777, Extension 106
Email: tcooney@rscm.us

Patrick M. Smith, CPA

Phone: (215) 245-7777, Extension 108
Email: psmith@rscm.us

Jeff Migliore

Phone: (215) 245-7777, Extension 105
Email: jmigliore@rscm.us



Staff

Joseph Palumbo, Accountant

Phone: (215) 245-7777, Extension 112
Email: jpalumbo@rscm.us

Tracey Drennen, Accountant

Phone: (215) 245-7777, Extension 119
Email: tdrennen@rscm.us

Judy Rosenberg, Bookkeeping and Office Administration

Phone: (215) 245-7777, Extension 110
Email: judy@rscm.us

Marie Forman, Bookkeeper

Phone: (215) 245-7777, Extension 102
Email: mforman@rscm.us

Jen Pfender, Bookkeeper

Phone: (215) 245-7777, Extension 122
Email: jpfender@rscm.us

Lori Puskar, Bookkeeper

Phone: (215) 245-7777, Extension 121
Email: lpuskar@rscm.us

Kristine Gress, CPA

Phone: (215) 245-7777, Extension 107
Email: kristine@rscm.us

Jakki Bampfield, Payroll

Phone: (215) 245-7777, Extension 104
Email: jbampfield@rscm.us

Terri O'Boyle, Payroll

Phone: (215) 245-7777, Extension 109
Email: toboyle@rscm.us

Jeannie Paul, Payroll

Phone: (215) 245-7777, Extension 103
Email: rpaul@rscm.us











Sharon Ricci, Payroll

Phone: (215) 245-7777, Extension 100
Email: sricci@rscm.us

Sean Cooney, Pension Plan Administration

Phone: (856) 988-0688, Extension 101
Email: scooney@rscm.us

News

NTA Blog: Recent Court Decision Highlights the Impact of the Lack of Pre-payment Judicial Review of IRC Section 6707A Penalty

Subscribe to the NTA’s Blog and receive updates on the latest blog posts from National Taxpayer Advocate Nina E. Olson. Additional blogs from the National Taxpayer Advocate can be found ...

NTA Blog: LITC Program Office’s Latest Report Details Tireless Work of Those Giving Voice to the Voiceless

Subscribe to the NTA’s Blog and receive updates on the latest blog posts from National Taxpayer Advocate Nina E. Olson. Additional blogs from the National Taxpayer Advocate can be found ...

NTA Blog: Taxpayer Assistance Center Service Continues to Decline, Impairing Taxpayers’ Ability to Receive In-Person Assistance

Subscribe to the NTA’s Blog and receive updates on the latest blog posts from National Taxpayer Advocate Nina E. Olson. Additional blogs from the National Taxpayer Advocate can be found ...

NTA Blog: Thanksgiving wishes from the National Taxpayer Advocate

Subscribe to the NTA’s Blog and receive updates on the latest blog posts from National Taxpayer Advocate Nina E. Olson. Additional blogs from the National Taxpayer Advocate can be found ...

The 2017 IRS Nationwide Tax Forums a success for TAS

Each year, the IRS sponsors the Nationwide Tax Forums, a three-day series of tax education and networking conferences for tax professionals in cities around the country. The 2017 Tax Forums feature...

Success Story: TAS Advocates for Release of Levy due to Hardship

Every year the Taxpayer Advocate Service (TAS) helps thousands of people with tax problems. This story is only one of many examples of how TAS helps resolve taxpayer issues. All personal details ar...

2017 Nationwide Tax Forum Seminars available for CPE Credit

If you did not attend the 2017 Nationwide Tax Forums this year, it's not too late to earn continuing professional education (CPE) credits. There are 17 interactive, self-study courses now available...

NTA Blog: Caring about “Sharing” – The IRS Should Do More for Participants in the Gig Economy

Subscribe to the NTA’s Blog and receive updates on the latest blog posts from National Taxpayer Advocate Nina E. Olson. Additional blogs from the National Taxpayer Advocate can be found ...

NTA Blog: IRS Policy Needs to Reflect the Reality of Retirement for Today’s Taxpayers

Subscribe to the NTA’s Blog and receive updates on the latest blog posts from National Taxpayer Advocate Nina E. Olson. Additional blogs from the National Taxpayer Advocate can be found ...

NTA Blog: Appeals Should Accept Good-Faith Requests to Review Section 6702 Penalty Abatement Cases

Appeals Is Needlessly Turning Away Even Good-Faith Taxpayers Who Seek Administrative Review of Rejected IRC § 6702 Penalty Abatement Requests Subscribe to the NTA’s Blog and rec...