Back to top

Contact Us

Main Office:
3331 Street Road, Suite 445
Greenwood Square
Bensalem, PA 19020-2047
Phone: (215) 245-7777
Fax: (215) 245-7421
General E-mail: cpa@rscm.us
Mapquest Directions to Main Office

Secondary Office:
3 Eves Drive, Suite 300
Marlton, NJ 08053
Phone: (856) 988-0688
Fax: (856) 988-9544
General E-mail: cpa@rscm.us
Mapquest Directions to Secondary Office

Sam Rosenberg, CPA

Phone: (215) 245-7777, Extension 101
Email: sam@rscm.us

Tom Cooney, CPA, CFP

Phone: (215) 245-7777, Extension 106
Email: tcooney@rscm.us

Charles Haig, CPA

Phone: (215) 245-7777, Extension 111
Email: chaig@rscm.us

Tracey Drennen, EA

Phone: (215) 245-7777, Extension 119
Email: tdrennen@rscm.us

Scott Rothman, Accountant

Phone: (215) 245-7777, Extension 115
Email: srothman@rscm.us

James Monahan, Accountant

Phone: (215) 245-7777, Extension 121
Email: jmonahan@rscm.us

Judy Rosenberg, Bookkeeping and Office Administration

Phone: (215) 245-7777, Extension 110
Email: judy@rscm.us

Marie Forman, Bookkeeper

Phone: (215) 245-7777, Extension 102
Email: mforman@rscm.us

Jen Pfender, Bookkeeper

Phone: (215) 245-7777, Extension 122
Email: jpfender@rscm.us

Christine Alvini, Payroll

Phone: (215) 245-7777, Extension 136
Email: calvini@rscm.us

Missy Prine, Payroll

Phone: (215) 245-7777, Extension 117
Email: mprine@rscm.us

Patrick M. Smith, CPA

Phone: (215) 245-7777, Extension 108
Email: psmith@rscm.us

Jeff Migliore

Phone: (215) 245-7777, Extension 105
Email: jmigliore@rscm.us

Kristine Gress, CPA

Phone: (215) 245-7777, Extension 107
Email: kristine@rscm.us

Julie Raffel, Accountant

Phone: (215) 245-7777, Extension 127
Email: jraffel@rscm.us

Jerry Migliore, CPA

Phone: (215) 245-7777, Extension 140
Email: gmiglioreg@rscm.us

Jakki Bampfield, Payroll

Phone: (215) 245-7777, Extension 104
Email: jbampfield@rscm.us

Jeannie Paul, Payroll

Phone: (215) 245-7777, Extension 103
Email: rpaul@rscm.us

Sharon Fast, Bookkeeper

Phone: (215) 245-7777, Extension 116
Email: sfast@rscm.us

Connie Raffel, Bookkeeper

Phone: (215) 245-7777, Extension 120
Email: craffel@rscm.us

Christa Miller, Bookkeeper

Phone: (215) 245-7777, Extension 128
Email: cmiller@rscm.us

Kaylina Chapman, Bookkeeper

Phone: (215) 245-7777, Extension 129
Email: kchapman@rscm.us

News

NTA Blog: Overall the Filing Season at Taxpayer Assistance Centers Ran Smoothly, But Room for Improvement Remains

Subscribe to the NTA’s Blog and receive updates on the latest blog posts from National Taxpayer Advocate Nina E. Olson. Additional blogs from the National Taxpayer Advocate can be found at w...

NTA Blog: “Real” vs. “Unreal” Audits and Why This Distinction Matters

Subscribe to the NTA’s Blog and receive updates on the latest blog posts from National Taxpayer Advocate Nina E. Olson. Additional blogs from the National Taxpayer Advocate can be found at w...

Success Story: TAS Advocates for Penalty Abatement

Every year, the Taxpayer Advocate Service (TAS) helps thousands of people with tax problems. This story is only one of many examples of how TAS helps resolve taxpayer’s tax issues. All person...

NTA Blog: A Few Thoughts About The National Taxpayer Advocate’s Fiscal Year 2019 Objectives Report

Subscribe to the NTA’s Blog and receive updates on the latest blog posts from National Taxpayer Advocate Nina E. Olson. Additional blogs from the National Taxpayer Advocate can be found at w...

National Taxpayer Advocate releases Fiscal Year 2019 Objectives Report to Congress

The National Taxpayer Advocate released her Fiscal Year 2019 Objectives Report to Congress today. In it, she reviews the 2018 filing season, addresses challenges facing the IRS, and identifies TAS&...

Tax Changes

...

NTA Blog: Participants in the Sharing Economy Lack Adequate Guidance From the IRS

Subscribe to the NTA’s Blog and receive updates on the latest blog posts from National Taxpayer Advocate Nina E. Olson. Additional blogs from the National Taxpayer Advocate can be found at w...

NTA Blog: The IRS’s Continued Refusal to Exclude Already Open TAS Cases From the Passport Certification Program Violates Taxpayer Rights

Subscribe to the NTA’s Blog and receive updates on the latest blog posts from National Taxpayer Advocate Nina E. Olson. Additional blogs from the National Taxpayer Advocate can be found at w...

NTA Blog: One Year Later, The IRS Has Not Adjusted Its Private Debt Collection Initiative To Minimize Harm To Vulnerable Taxpayers

Subscribe to the NTA’s Blog and receive updates on the latest blog posts from National Taxpayer Advocate Nina E. Olson. Additional blogs from the National Taxpayer Advocate can be found at w...

IRS Announces Webinar on the 2019 Low Income Taxpayer Clinic (LITC) Grant Application Process

The IRS announced today that the Low Income Taxpayer Clinic Program Office will host two webinars on Tuesday, June 5, 2018, and Tuesday, June 12, 2018. The webinars are to provide potential applica...