Back to top

Contact Us

Main Office:
3331 Street Road, Suite 445
Greenwood Square
Bensalem, PA 19020-2047
Phone: (215) 245-7777
Fax: (215) 245-7421
General E-mail: cpa@rscm.us
Mapquest Directions to Main Office

 

Sam Rosenberg, CPA

Phone: (215) 245-7777, Extension 101
Email: sam@rscm.us

Tom Cooney, CPA, CFP

Phone: (215) 245-7777, Extension 106
Email: tcooney@rscm.us

Charles Haig, CPA

Phone: (215) 245-7777, Extension 111
Email: chaig@rscm.us

Tracey Drennen, EA

Phone: (215) 245-7777, Extension 119
Email: tdrennen@rscm.us

Scott Rothman, Accountant

Phone: (215) 245-7777, Extension 115
Email: srothman@rscm.us

James Monahan, Accountant

Phone: (215) 245-7777, Extension 121
Email: jmonahan@rscm.us

Judy Rosenberg, Bookkeeping and Office Administration

Phone: (215) 245-7777, Extension 110
Email: judy@rscm.us

Marie Forman, Bookkeeper

Phone: (215) 245-7777, Extension 102
Email: mforman@rscm.us

Jen Pfender, Bookkeeper

Phone: (215) 245-7777, Extension 122
Email: jpfender@rscm.us

Christine Alvini, Payroll

Phone: (215) 245-7777, Extension 136
Email: calvini@rscm.us

Missy Prine, Payroll

Phone: (215) 245-7777, Extension 117
Email: mprine@rscm.us

Patrick M. Smith, CPA

Phone: (215) 245-7777, Extension 108
Email: psmith@rscm.us

Jeff Migliore

Phone: (215) 245-7777, Extension 105
Email: jmigliore@rscm.us

Kristine Gress, CPA

Phone: (215) 245-7777, Extension 107
Email: kristine@rscm.us

Julie Raffel, Accountant

Phone: (215) 245-7777, Extension 127
Email: jraffel@rscm.us

Jerry Migliore, CPA

Phone: (215) 245-7777, Extension 140
Email: gmiglioreg@rscm.us

Jakki Bampfield, Payroll

Phone: (215) 245-7777, Extension 104
Email: jbampfield@rscm.us

Jeannie Paul, Payroll

Phone: (215) 245-7777, Extension 103
Email: rpaul@rscm.us

Sharon Fast, Bookkeeper

Phone: (215) 245-7777, Extension 116
Email: sfast@rscm.us

Connie Raffel, Bookkeeper

Phone: (215) 245-7777, Extension 120
Email: craffel@rscm.us

Christa Miller, Bookkeeper

Phone: (215) 245-7777, Extension 128
Email: cmiller@rscm.us

Kaylina Chapman, Bookkeeper

Phone: (215) 245-7777, Extension 129
Email: kchapman@rscm.us

News

NTA Blog: Filing Season Part One: The Earned Income Tax Credit, the Additional Child Tax Credit, and the COVID-19 Pandemic

The post NTA Blog: Filing Season Part One: The Earned Income Tax Credit, the Additional Child Tax Credit, and the COVID-19 Pandemic appeared first on Taxpayer Advocate Service. ...

Taxpayer Advocate Service Experiencing Long Call Wait Times

The post Taxpayer Advocate Service Experiencing Long Call Wait Times appeared first on Taxpayer Advocate Service. ...

Changes related to the Earned Income Tax Credit on 2020 Tax Returns May Mean More People Qualify

The post Changes related to the Earned Income Tax Credit on 2020 Tax Returns May Mean More People Qualify appeared first on Taxpayer Advocate Service. ...

Blog de NTA: Defensora Nacional del Contribuyente publica el Informe Anual 2020 al Congreso

The post Blog de NTA: Defensora Nacional del Contribuyente publica el Informe Anual 2020 al Congreso appeared first on Taxpayer Advocate Service. ...

NTA Blog: National Taxpayer Advocate releases 2020 Annual Report to Congress

The post NTA Blog: National Taxpayer Advocate releases 2020 Annual Report to Congress appeared first on Taxpayer Advocate Service. ...

National Taxpayer Advocate Releases Annual Report to Congress and “Purple Book”

The post National Taxpayer Advocate Releases Annual Report to Congress and “Purple Book” appeared first on Taxpayer Advocate Service. ...

Report your virtual currency transactions

The post Report your virtual currency transactions appeared first on Taxpayer Advocate Service. ...

Get an Identity Protection PIN to protect yourself from tax-related identity theft

The post Get an Identity Protection PIN to protect yourself from tax-related identity theft appeared first on Taxpayer Advocate Service. ...

Second round of Economic Impact Payments have begun

The post Second round of Economic Impact Payments have begun appeared first on Taxpayer Advocate Service. ...

Taxpayers who don’t itemize can take a special $300 charitable contribution deduction on 2020 tax returns

The post Taxpayers who don’t itemize can take a special $300 charitable contribution deduction on 2020 tax returns appeared first on Taxpayer Advocate Service. ...