Back to top

Contact Us

Main Office:
3331 Street Road, Suite 445
Greenwood Square
Bensalem, PA 19020-2047
Phone: (215) 245-7777
Fax: (215) 245-7421
General E-mail: cpa@rscm.us
Mapquest Directions to Main Office

 

Sam Rosenberg, CPA

Phone: (215) 245-7777, Extension 101
Email: sam@rscm.us

Tom Cooney, CPA, CFP

Phone: (215) 245-7777, Extension 106
Email: tcooney@rscm.us

Charles Haig, CPA

Phone: (215) 245-7777, Extension 111
Email: chaig@rscm.us

Tracey Drennen, EA

Phone: (215) 245-7777, Extension 119
Email: tdrennen@rscm.us

Scott Rothman, Accountant

Phone: (215) 245-7777, Extension 115
Email: srothman@rscm.us

James Monahan, Accountant

Phone: (215) 245-7777, Extension 121
Email: jmonahan@rscm.us

Judy Rosenberg, Bookkeeping and Office Administration

Phone: (215) 245-7777, Extension 110
Email: judy@rscm.us

Marie Forman, Bookkeeper

Phone: (215) 245-7777, Extension 102
Email: mforman@rscm.us

Jen Pfender, Bookkeeper

Phone: (215) 245-7777, Extension 122
Email: jpfender@rscm.us

Christine Alvini, Payroll

Phone: (215) 245-7777, Extension 136
Email: calvini@rscm.us

Missy Prine, Payroll

Phone: (215) 245-7777, Extension 117
Email: mprine@rscm.us

Patrick M. Smith, CPA

Phone: (215) 245-7777, Extension 108
Email: psmith@rscm.us

Jeff Migliore

Phone: (215) 245-7777, Extension 105
Email: jmigliore@rscm.us

Kristine Gress, CPA

Phone: (215) 245-7777, Extension 107
Email: kristine@rscm.us

Julie Raffel, Accountant

Phone: (215) 245-7777, Extension 127
Email: jraffel@rscm.us

Jerry Migliore, CPA

Phone: (215) 245-7777, Extension 140
Email: gmiglioreg@rscm.us

Jakki Bampfield, Payroll

Phone: (215) 245-7777, Extension 104
Email: jbampfield@rscm.us

Jeannie Paul, Payroll

Phone: (215) 245-7777, Extension 103
Email: rpaul@rscm.us

Sharon Fast, Bookkeeper

Phone: (215) 245-7777, Extension 116
Email: sfast@rscm.us

Connie Raffel, Bookkeeper

Phone: (215) 245-7777, Extension 120
Email: craffel@rscm.us

Christa Miller, Bookkeeper

Phone: (215) 245-7777, Extension 128
Email: cmiller@rscm.us

Kaylina Chapman, Bookkeeper

Phone: (215) 245-7777, Extension 129
Email: kchapman@rscm.us

News

TAS Tax Tip: Avoid Scams Offering Economic Impact Payments

Scammers are counting on confusion about the Coronavirus Tax Relief offered to taxpayers who are impacted by the Coronavirus (COVID-19) and Economic Impact Payments (EIPs). Taxpayers should be awa...

NTA Blog: Beginning August 10th, TAS Can Assist with Correcting EIP Amounts for Limited Groups of Taxpayers

Subscribe to the NTA’s Blog and receive updates on the latest blog posts from National Taxpayer Advocate Erin M. Collins. Additional blogs can be found at www.taxpayeradvocate.irs.gov/blog. ...

Blog de NTA: a partir del 10 de agosto, TAS puede ayudar a corregir los montos de EIP para grupos de contribuyentes limitados.

Suscríbase al Blog de la NTA y reciba actualizaciones sobre las últimas publicaciones del blog de la Defensora Nacional del Contribuyente Erin M. Collins. Se pueden encontrar blogs a...

Tax Pros: Don't Miss the Taxpayer Advocate Service's 2020 Tax Forum Virtual Seminars

The 2020 Nationwide Tax Forum is now online. Join the Taxpayer Advocate Service (TAS) and thousands of other tax professionals in this new virtual environment. Earn continuing education credits by ...

TAS Tax Tip: Important Reminders for July 15 - Filing and Paying Taxes

 Don’t forget: The extended filing and payment deadline for 2019 taxes is Wednesday, July 15. Wednesday, July 15 is also the date when you must re-start any previously suspended payment...

Blog de la NTA: Protección de los derechos de los contribuyentes que confían en las “Preguntas frecuentes” (FAQ) del IRS

Suscríbase al Blog de la NTA y reciba actualizaciones sobre las últimas publicaciones del blog de la Defensora Nacional del Contribuyente Erin M. Collins. Se pueden encontrar blogs a...

NTA Blog: Protecting the Rights of Taxpayers Who Rely on IRS “Frequently Asked Questions” (FAQs)

Subscribe to the NTA’s Blog and receive updates on the latest blog posts from National Taxpayer Advocate Erin M. Collins. Additional blogs can be found at www.taxpayeradvocate.irs.gov/blog. ...

National Taxpayer Advocate Erin M. Collins releases her first Objectives Report

National Taxpayer Advocate Erin M. Collins has released her first report to Congress, identifying taxpayer challenges arising from the COVID-19 pandemic, the Coronavirus Aid, Relief, and Economic S...

NTA Blog: Keep an Eye on Your Mailbox: Millions of Backlogged Notices Are Being Mailed Over the Next Few Months, Some Reflect Expired Action Dates. But Don’t Panic, See Inserts Providing Extended Due Dates

Subscribe to the NTA’s Blog and receive updates on the latest blog posts from National Taxpayer Advocate Erin M. Collins. Additional blogs can be found at www.taxpayeradvocate.irs.gov/blog. ...

Blog de la NTA: Vigile su buzón: se enviarán por correo millones de avisos pendientes durante los próximos meses, algunos reflejan fechas de acción vencidas. Pero no se asuste, vea los insertos que proporcionan fechas de vencimiento extendidas

Suscríbase al Blog de la NTA y reciba actualizaciones sobre las últimas publicaciones del blog de la Defensora Nacional del Contribuyente Erin M. Collins. Se pueden encontrar blogs a...