Back to top

Contact Us

Main Office:
3331 Street Road, Suite 445
Greenwood Square
Bensalem, PA 19020-2047
Phone: (215) 245-7777
Fax: (215) 245-7421
General E-mail: cpa@rscm.us
Mapquest Directions to Main Office

 

Sam Rosenberg, CPA

Phone: (215) 245-7777, Extension 101
Email: sam@rscm.us

Tom Cooney, CPA, CFP

Phone: (215) 245-7777, Extension 106
Email: tcooney@rscm.us

Charles Haig, CPA

Phone: (215) 245-7777, Extension 111
Email: chaig@rscm.us

Tracey Drennen, EA

Phone: (215) 245-7777, Extension 119
Email: tdrennen@rscm.us

Scott Rothman, Accountant

Phone: (215) 245-7777, Extension 115
Email: srothman@rscm.us

James Monahan, Accountant

Phone: (215) 245-7777, Extension 121
Email: jmonahan@rscm.us

Judy Rosenberg, Bookkeeping and Office Administration

Phone: (215) 245-7777, Extension 110
Email: judy@rscm.us

Marie Forman, Bookkeeper

Phone: (215) 245-7777, Extension 102
Email: mforman@rscm.us

Jen Pfender, Bookkeeper

Phone: (215) 245-7777, Extension 122
Email: jpfender@rscm.us

Christine Alvini, Payroll

Phone: (215) 245-7777, Extension 136
Email: calvini@rscm.us

Missy Prine, Payroll

Phone: (215) 245-7777, Extension 117
Email: mprine@rscm.us

Patrick M. Smith, CPA

Phone: (215) 245-7777, Extension 108
Email: psmith@rscm.us

Jeff Migliore

Phone: (215) 245-7777, Extension 105
Email: jmigliore@rscm.us

Kristine Gress, CPA

Phone: (215) 245-7777, Extension 107
Email: kristine@rscm.us

Julie Raffel, Accountant

Phone: (215) 245-7777, Extension 127
Email: jraffel@rscm.us

Jerry Migliore, CPA

Phone: (215) 245-7777, Extension 140
Email: gmiglioreg@rscm.us

Jakki Bampfield, Payroll

Phone: (215) 245-7777, Extension 104
Email: jbampfield@rscm.us

Jeannie Paul, Payroll

Phone: (215) 245-7777, Extension 103
Email: rpaul@rscm.us

Sharon Fast, Bookkeeper

Phone: (215) 245-7777, Extension 116
Email: sfast@rscm.us

Connie Raffel, Bookkeeper

Phone: (215) 245-7777, Extension 120
Email: craffel@rscm.us

Christa Miller, Bookkeeper

Phone: (215) 245-7777, Extension 128
Email: cmiller@rscm.us

Kaylina Chapman, Bookkeeper

Phone: (215) 245-7777, Extension 129
Email: kchapman@rscm.us

News

TAS Tax Tip: Some Economic Impact Payments are coming as prepaid debit cards in plain envelopes

  The IRS warns taxpayers that their Economic Impact Payments (EIP) may be coming as prepaid debit cards in in plain envelopes from “Money Network Cardholder Services.” The Visa n...

TAS Tax Tip: Private Debt Collection Information for Taxpayers

  In an effort to assist taxpayers during the COVID 19 pandemic, the IRS announced the People First Initiative on March 25, 2020. The IRS will not be assigning any new accounts to private col...

Alert: Provide your bank account information by noon (ET) on May 13, for faster delivery of the Economic Impact Payment

This is a special alert for taxpayers who did not request direct deposit on tax returns, can provide bank account information by noon Wednesday, May 13  to get payments faster. The Internal...

NTA Blog: During Public Service Recognition Week, the National Taxpayer Advocate praises TAS and IRS employees for their extraordinary service to taxpayers and the US tax system

Subscribe to the NTA’s Blog and receive updates on the latest blog posts from National Taxpayer Advocate Erin M. Collins. Additional blogs can be found at www.taxpayeradvocate.irs.gov/blog. ...

NTA Blog: The Value of “Superseding” Returns and Processing the Additional $500 Stimulus Benefit for Certain Non-Filers

Subscribe to the NTA’s Blog and receive updates on the latest blog posts from National Taxpayer Advocate Erin M. Collins. Additional blogs can be found at www.taxpayeradvocate.irs.gov/blog. ...

TAS Tax Tip: How to request Levies and Liens releases

Some taxpayers may need some additional relief during the COVID-19 pandemic from existing federal tax liens and IRS levies on bank accounts, wages or property. IRS describes available relief in th...

TAS Tax Tip: What Steps Do I Need to Take to Get an Economic Impact Payment?

   The Economic Impact Payments are automatic for most taxpayers. For most, including seniors and retirees, no further action is needed if they filed a tax return in 2018 or 2019 or rece...

How Do I Get an Economic Payment?

Visit our Coronavirus (COVID-19) Tax Updates webpage and use the “How Do I Get an Economic Impact Payment” tool. Taxpayers who know they qualify for the Economic Impact Payment can dete...

Coronavirus (COVID-19) - TAS Customer Case Related Alerts

The Taxpayer Advocate Service (TAS) remains committed to assisting taxpayers and championing their taxpayer rights. The information provided on this page applies only to taxpayers who have open ca...

TAS Tax Tip: Here’s how you can suspend IRS Installment Agreement payments

  The IRS People First Initiative, announced on March 25, gives taxpayers the option to suspend installment agreement payments due through July 15: Existing Installment Agreements – For...