Back to top

Contact Us

Main Office:
3331 Street Road, Suite 445
Greenwood Square
Bensalem, PA 19020-2047
Phone: (215) 245-7777
Fax: (215) 245-7421
General E-mail: cpa@rscm.us
Mapquest Directions to Main Office

Secondary Office:
3 Eves Drive, Suite 300
Marlton, NJ 08053
Phone: (856) 988-0688
Fax: (856) 988-9544
General E-mail: cpa@rscm.us
Mapquest Directions to Secondary Office

Partners

Sam Rosenberg, CPA

Phone: (215) 245-7777, Extension 101
Email: sam@rscm.us

Tom Cooney, CPA, CFP

Phone: (215) 245-7777, Extension 106
Email: tcooney@rscm.us

Patrick M. Smith, CPA

Phone: (215) 245-7777, Extension 108
Email: psmith@rscm.us

Jeff Migliore

Phone: (215) 245-7777, Extension 105
Email: jmigliore@rscm.us



Staff

Joseph Palumbo, Accountant

Phone: (215) 245-7777, Extension 112
Email: jpalumbo@rscm.us

Tracey Drennen, Accountant

Phone: (215) 245-7777, Extension 119
Email: tdrennen@rscm.us

Judy Rosenberg, Bookkeeping and Office Administration

Phone: (215) 245-7777, Extension 110
Email: judy@rscm.us

Marie Forman, Bookkeeper

Phone: (215) 245-7777, Extension 102
Email: mforman@rscm.us

Jen Pfender, Bookkeeper

Phone: (215) 245-7777, Extension 122
Email: jpfender@rscm.us

Lori Puskar, Bookkeeper

Phone: (215) 245-7777, Extension 121
Email: lpuskar@rscm.us

Kristine Gress, CPA

Phone: (215) 245-7777, Extension 107
Email: kristine@rscm.us

Jakki Bampfield, Payroll

Phone: (215) 245-7777, Extension 104
Email: jbampfield@rscm.us

Terri O'Boyle, Payroll

Phone: (215) 245-7777, Extension 109
Email: toboyle@rscm.us

Jeannie Paul, Payroll

Phone: (215) 245-7777, Extension 103
Email: rpaul@rscm.us











Sharon Ricci, Payroll

Phone: (215) 245-7777, Extension 100
Email: sricci@rscm.us

Sean Cooney, Pension Plan Administration

Phone: (856) 988-0688, Extension 101
Email: scooney@rscm.us

News

NTA Blog: Earned Income Tax Credit (EITC)- TAS Study Finds Informing Taxpayers Can Help Avert Future Noncompliance

Earned Income Tax Credit (EITC): TAS Study Finds that Sending an Informative, Tailored Letter to Taxpayers Who Appear to Have Erroneously Claimed EITC Can Avert Future Noncompliance Taxpayers can c...

NTA Blog: IRS policy weakens requirements for penalties

IRS Administrative Policy and Recent Litigation Weaken Supervisory Approval Requirement for Penalties In the past, I’ve written extensively about penalties – touching on topics ...

Assistance available for taxpayers impacted by Hurricanes Harvey, Irma and Maria

Puerto Rico Taxpayer Advocate Service offices are temporarily closed due to the effects of Hurricane Maria. The local Puerto Rico office will remain closed for business through Fr...

NTA Blog: Tax Reform

Tax Reform: Hope Springs Eternal This Fall The next few weeks and months are shaping up to be an exciting time for advocates of tax reform. To be sure, the details of a tax reform...

Installment Agreements (IAs): Adopting National Taxpayer Advocate Recommendations Could Assist the IRS to Ensure Taxpayers Enter IAs They Can Afford

Previously, I discussed my concerns about installment agreements (IAs) and the study TAS Research conducted on IAs. Today I will discuss the recommendations I have made to the IRS to a...

TAS office closures affected by Hurricane Irma

Some Taxpayer Advocate Service offices were temporarily closed due to the effects of Hurricane Irma. As of Monday, September 18, 2017, all TAS offices in Florida are currently open for business. He...

Installment Agreements (IAs): TAS Study Finds Taxpayers Enter IAs They Cannot Afford

In this and next week’s blog, I will discuss my recent Most Serious Problem on Installment Agreements (IAs) and the corresponding Research Study that was published in my 2016 Annual Repor...

The IRS’s Position in Mescalero Apache Tribe v. Commissioner Raises Concerns About the IRS’s Commitment to Taxpayer Rights

About this time every year, my wonderful staff of attorney-advisors presents me with early drafts of the discussion of the ten most litigated issues in federal courts that are ultimately published ...

Success Story: TAS helps taxpayer meet closing deadline

Every year the Taxpayer Advocate Service (TAS) helps thousands of people with tax problems. This story is only one of many examples of how TAS helps resolve taxpayer issues. All personal details ar...

Federal Payment Levy Program: The New IRS Automated Levies on Military Retirement Payments May Be Harming Veterans Experiencing Economic Hardship (Part II)

In last week’s blog, I described the Federal Payment Levy Program (FPLP) and outlined my general concerns about the IRS’s implementation of the “Low Income Filter&...