Back to top

Contact Us

Main Office:
3331 Street Road, Suite 445
Greenwood Square
Bensalem, PA 19020-2047
Phone: (215) 245-7777
Fax: (215) 245-7421
General E-mail: cpa@rscm.us
Mapquest Directions to Main Office

 

Sam Rosenberg, CPA

Phone: (215) 245-7777, Extension 101
Email: sam@rscm.us

Tom Cooney, CPA, CFP

Phone: (215) 245-7777, Extension 106
Email: tcooney@rscm.us

Charles Haig, CPA

Phone: (215) 245-7777, Extension 111
Email: chaig@rscm.us

Tracey Drennen, EA

Phone: (215) 245-7777, Extension 119
Email: tdrennen@rscm.us

Scott Rothman, Accountant

Phone: (215) 245-7777, Extension 115
Email: srothman@rscm.us

James Monahan, Accountant

Phone: (215) 245-7777, Extension 121
Email: jmonahan@rscm.us

Judy Rosenberg, Bookkeeping and Office Administration

Phone: (215) 245-7777, Extension 110
Email: judy@rscm.us

Marie Forman, Bookkeeper

Phone: (215) 245-7777, Extension 102
Email: mforman@rscm.us

Jen Pfender, Bookkeeper

Phone: (215) 245-7777, Extension 122
Email: jpfender@rscm.us

Christine Alvini, Payroll

Phone: (215) 245-7777, Extension 136
Email: calvini@rscm.us

Missy Prine, Payroll

Phone: (215) 245-7777, Extension 117
Email: mprine@rscm.us

Patrick M. Smith, CPA

Phone: (215) 245-7777, Extension 108
Email: psmith@rscm.us

Jeff Migliore

Phone: (215) 245-7777, Extension 105
Email: jmigliore@rscm.us

Kristine Gress, CPA

Phone: (215) 245-7777, Extension 107
Email: kristine@rscm.us

Julie Raffel, Accountant

Phone: (215) 245-7777, Extension 127
Email: jraffel@rscm.us

Jerry Migliore, CPA

Phone: (215) 245-7777, Extension 140
Email: gmiglioreg@rscm.us

Jakki Bampfield, Payroll

Phone: (215) 245-7777, Extension 104
Email: jbampfield@rscm.us

Jeannie Paul, Payroll

Phone: (215) 245-7777, Extension 103
Email: rpaul@rscm.us

Sharon Fast, Bookkeeper

Phone: (215) 245-7777, Extension 116
Email: sfast@rscm.us

Connie Raffel, Bookkeeper

Phone: (215) 245-7777, Extension 120
Email: craffel@rscm.us

Christa Miller, Bookkeeper

Phone: (215) 245-7777, Extension 128
Email: cmiller@rscm.us

Kaylina Chapman, Bookkeeper

Phone: (215) 245-7777, Extension 129
Email: kchapman@rscm.us

News

TAS Tax Tip: Important Reminders for October 15 - Extension Filers

Most individual taxpayers who filed an extension for their 2019 federal income tax return have until Thursday, October 15 to file. Although October 15 is the last day for most people to file, some...

Blog de NTA: TAS extiende una mano para la Semana Nacional de la Pequeña Empresa

Suscríbase al Blog de la NTA y reciba actualizaciones sobre las últimas publicaciones del blog de la Defensora Nacional del Contribuyente Erin M. Collins. Se pueden encontrar blogs a...

TAS Tax Tip: COVID-19 Business Tax Relief Tool for Businesses and Tax-Exempt Entities

Need relief for employment taxes? Here’s a simple way to find out what your options might be under the Coronavirus Aid, Relief, and Economic Security Act (CARES Act) and/or the Families Fir...

NTA Blog: TAS Extends a Hand for National Small Business Week

Subscribe to the NTA’s Blog and receive updates on the latest blog posts from National Taxpayer Advocate Erin M. Collins. Additional blogs can be found at www.taxpayeradvocate.irs.gov/blog. ...

COVID-19 Business Tax Relief Tool

Redirecting you to the COVID-19 Business Tax Relief Tool. ...

TAS Tax Tip: Use Tax Withholding Estimator and Take Action on Your Tax Withholding Now

The Taxpayer Advocate Service encourages you to use the Tax Withholding Estimator now. The Tax Withholding Estimator is a mobile-friendly online tool designed to make it easier to have the right a...

NTA BLOG: IT Modernization – The IRS’s Reliance on Antiquated Technology Poses a Continuing Risk to Tax Administration

Subscribe to the NTA’s Blog and receive updates on the latest blog posts from National Taxpayer Advocate Erin M. Collins. Additional blogs can be found at www.taxpayeradvocate.irs.gov/blog. ...

Blog de NTA: Modernización de los Sistemas de Tecnología (IT) por sus signas en inglés: la dependencia del IRS de sistemas de tecnología anticuados representa un riesgo continuo para la administración tributaria

Suscríbase al Blog de la NTA y reciba actualizaciones sobre las últimas publicaciones del blog de la Defensora Nacional del Contribuyente Erin M. Collins. Se pueden encontrar blogs a...

TAS Tax Tip: Two Key Economic Impact Payment Dates

IRS takes new steps to ensure eligible individuals who normally do not have a filing requirement and have qualifying children receive $500 for each child, and other non-filers get extra time to cl...

NTA BLOG: Lessons Learned From COVID-19: The Critical Need to Improve IRS Digital Services

Subscribe to the NTA’s Blog and receive updates on the latest blog posts from National Taxpayer Advocate Erin M. Collins. Additional blogs can be found at www.taxpayeradvocate.irs.gov/blog. ...